Poetry piece of s***

I got no fun about all this s***

Wandering here and there

Wondering how and why

Sitting there waiting wishing

Moving up but there’s still all this ****

And I don’t like dichotomy that much

But it goes a bit like this

Meeting people who just don’t care

Some others who do

But eventually none of them is really happy

The first ones cause they’ll never be

Too busy complaining about what they don’t possess yet

The last ones too hurt about what happened to their brothers and sisters all along History

Who never be happy either cause suffering will never stop hitting universe

So what? Why are we here in the end?

What’s the goal in our lifes?

Why do we need to get drunk and high to feel alive?

Going fast, faster and faster in these so-called developed western societies

Caring about money and material

Joking about mind and spirituality

Putting a like on Facebook about love and fraternity

While behaving like a piece of s*** trying to keep on looking good in front of the mirror

Loosing time pretending to look for a truth that we actually don’t wanna know

Which is nothing more but an excuse to become crazy

Not hearing or too much the sound of the clock which ticks and tocks

That’s why I wanna have fun and I do

This is serious, myself and my ego are not

We have to make a stand and I choose

To disagree with the world I’m living in

To take freedom not just as a word

But as a possibility

To experience consideration and love not just as concepts

But as realities

Not to work in my office but on myself

Not to listen to my fears but to my heart

This latter which sounds like it ticks and tocks too

Up until there’s just my mind left to beat time that I’ll still listen to

A propos wordcloudd

https://mywordcloud.wordpress.com
Cet article, publié dans In English, Poetry, est tagué , , , , , , , . Ajoutez ce permalien à vos favoris.

Commentaire